

목차

목차	2
Organization	3
Direct Agency	۷
General Public Offices	4
Eup, Myeon, Dong (1 eup, 6 myeons, 20 dongs)	Δ



Organization

Administrative organization consists of a mayor, an assistant mayor, 6 bureaus (4 head quarters, 38 departments), general council office (1 bureau, 4 services), 2 affiliated agencies (8 departments), general public office (2 teams, 6 departments), 1 branch office, and 27 eup, myeon, and dong.



Administration & Safety

- Dept. of General Affairs
- Dept. of Accounting
- Dept. of Safety Affairs
- Dept. of Tax Affairs
- Dept. of Tax Collection
- Dept. of Civil Petition

Culture & Industry Bureau

- Dept. of Culture and Arts
- Dept. of Culture and Heritage
- Dept. of Industrial Support
- Dept. of Energy Policy
- Dept. of Local Economy
- Dept. of Jobs for The Youth
- Dept. of Smart Information

Education & Welfare Bureau

- Dept. of Social Welfare
- Dept. of Elderly & Handicapped
- Dept. of Women and Family
- Dept. of Sports Support
- Dept. of Lifelong Education
- Dept. of Book Management

Fisheries & Tourism Bureau

- Dept. of Tourism
- Dept. of FisheryManagement
- Dept. of Fishing Production
- Dept. of Marine Policy
- Dept. of Island Development Support
- Dept. of World Island Exhibition Support

Environment & Green Zone

- Dept. of Climate Change Policy
- Dept. of Urban Regeneration
- Dept. of Resource Circulation
- Dept. of Industrial Complex Environ. Mgnt.
- Dept. of Forest
- * Dept. of Park Management (http://www.yeosu.go.kr)

Construction & Transportation

- Dept. of Urban Planning
- Dept. of Construction
- Dept. of Road
- Dept. of Traffic
- Dept. of Construction
- Dept. of Apartment Houses Permission
- Dept. of Public Development

Direct Agency

Public Health Center

- Dept. of Public Health Administration
- Dept. of FoodsHygieneDept. of Health
- Dept. of Health
 Promotion
- Dept. of Health Service

Agricultural Technology Center

- Dept. of Agriculture Policy
- Dept. of Agriculture Promotion
- Dept. of Technology Dissemination
- Dept. of Agricultural Distribution

Central Civil Services City Council Secretariat

General Public Offices

Water and Sewage Project Bureau General

- Dept. of Water Supply Administration
- Dept. of Water and Sewage
- Dept. of Sewage

Public Facility Project Bureau General

- Dept. of Vehicles and Parking
- Dept. of Roads
 Facility
- Management
- Dept. of Landfill Management

Eup, Myeon, Dong (1 eup, 6 myeons, 20 dongs)

Dolsan-eup	Sora-myeon	Yulchon-myeon	Hwayang-myeon
Nam-myeon	Hwajeong-myeon	Samsan-myeon	Dongmun-dong
Hallyeo-dong	Jungang-dong	Chungmu-dong	Gwangnim-dong
Seogang-dong	Daegyo-dong	Guk-dong	Wolho-dong
Yeoseo-dong	Munsu-dong	Mipyeong-dong	Dudeok-dong
Mandeok-dong	Ssangbong-dong	Sijeon-dong	Yeocheon-dong
Jusam-dong	Samil-dong	Myeodo-dong	

 $\textbf{COPYRIGHT} \circledcirc \textbf{NAJU-SI.} \ \textbf{ALL} \ \textbf{RIGHTS} \ \textbf{RESERVED}.$

Yeosu Web Contents

